Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more information about upcoming events at MPA. Register for conferences, conventions and webinars.
Past Events

Friday, March 25, 2016

 
Webinar – Growing Your Digital Audience

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
O.C. McDavid Journalism Conference
3/24/2016
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 10:30 AM
O.C. McDavid Journalism Conference
Webinar – Building Your Graduation Pages

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
Webinar – Using Excel As a Reporting Tool

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
Webinar – Personalizing the Customer Journey

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Webinar – Proactive Storytelling for Today

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Mid-Winter Conference
1/28/2016 » 1/30/2016
Location: Jackson    Time: Jan. 28-30, 2016
Mid-Winter Conference
MPAEF Celebrity Roast 2016
1/28/2016
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: Reception 6 pm, Dinner 7 pm
MPAEF Celebrity Roast 2016

Thursday, December 24, 2015

 
Christmas holiday
12/24/2015 » 12/25/2015
 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

 
Thanksgiving
11/26/2015 » 11/27/2015
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Webinar – In-Depth, Enterprising News
11/19/2015
Webinar – In-Depth, Enterprising News

Thursday, November 5, 2015

 
Webinar – Simplify Your Rate Card: Go Modular
11/5/2015
Webinar – Simplify Your Rate Card: Go Modular
ArkLaMiss Conference 2015
11/5/2015 » 11/6/2015
Location: Vicksburg, Mississippi   
ArkLaMiss Conference 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
Webinar – Growing Revenue in Your Local Market
10/29/2015
Time: 1 pm
Webinar – Growing Revenue in Your Local Market

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
Webinar – What You Need to Know About Overtime and Independent Contractor Laws and Regulations
10/16/2015
Time: 1 pm
 
Displaying page 8 of 12
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal