Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more information about upcoming events at MPA. Register for conferences, conventions and webinars.
Past Events

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
150th Annual Convention
6/23/2016 » 6/25/2016
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi   
150th Annual Convention

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
Webinar – Advertising is not marketing: Tips for the Media Marketer

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
MPA-MPS Board of Directors Meeting
4/21/2016
Location: University, Mississippi    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, April 8, 2016

 
Webinar – Train the Trainer
4/8/2016
Time: 1:00 PM
Webinar – Train the Trainer

Thursday, April 7, 2016

 
MPA Day at the Capitol
4/7/2016
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 8 am to Noon
 

Friday, March 25, 2016

 
Webinar – Growing Your Digital Audience

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
O.C. McDavid Journalism Conference
3/24/2016
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 10:30 AM
O.C. McDavid Journalism Conference
Webinar – Building Your Graduation Pages

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
Webinar – Using Excel As a Reporting Tool

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
Webinar – Personalizing the Customer Journey

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Webinar – Proactive Storytelling for Today

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Mid-Winter Conference
1/28/2016 » 1/30/2016
Location: Jackson    Time: Jan. 28-30, 2016
Mid-Winter Conference
MPAEF Celebrity Roast 2016
1/28/2016
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: Reception 6 pm, Dinner 7 pm
MPAEF Celebrity Roast 2016

Thursday, December 24, 2015

 
Christmas holiday
12/24/2015 » 12/25/2015
 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

 
Thanksgiving
11/26/2015 » 11/27/2015
 
Displaying page 6 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal