Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more information about upcoming events at MPA. Register for conferences, conventions and webinars.
Past Events

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
IRE Watchdog Reporting Workshop
2/11/2017 » 2/12/2017
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
Mid-Winter Conference 2017
1/26/2017 » 1/28/2017
Location: Jackson    Time: Jan. 26-28, 2017
Mid-Winter Conference 2017
MPAEF Celebrity Roast 2017
1/26/2017
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: Reception 6 pm, Dinner 7 pm
MPAEF Celebrity Roast 2017

Friday, December 23, 2016

 
Christmas holiday
12/23/2016 » 12/26/2016
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
Thanksgiving holiday
11/24/2016 » 11/25/2016
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
ArkLaMiss Conference 2016
11/10/2016 » 11/11/2016
Location: Vicksburg, Mississippi   
ArkLaMiss Conference 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
MPA-MPS Board Meeting
10/27/2016 » 10/28/2016
Location: Natchez, Mississippi    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, September 30, 2016

 
APME News Train
9/30/2016 » 10/1/2016
APME News Train

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
National Newspaper Association Convention
9/22/2016 » 9/24/2016
Location: Franklin, Tennessee   
National Newspaper Association Convention

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
Webinar – Maximizing Your Digital Revenue

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Webinar – Google Analytics: Segmenting

Friday, July 29, 2016

 
Webinar – Revamping Your High School Sports Coverage

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
Webinar – Strategies to Increase Reader Engagement

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
Webinar – New Dept. of Labor Overtime Rules

Friday, July 8, 2016

 
Webinar – Turn Your Social Life Into Profitable Relationships
Displaying page 5 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal