Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more information about upcoming events at MPA. Register for conferences, conventions and webinars.
Past Events

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
ArkLaMiss Conference
11/9/2017 » 11/10/2017
Location: Vicksburg, Mississippi    Time: 1:00 PM
ArkLaMiss Conference

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
MPA-MPS Fall Board Meeting
10/26/2017
Location: Stoneville, Mississippi    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
National Newspaper Association Convention
10/5/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma   
National Newspaper Association Convention

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
Webinar – How to Sell the Value of Digital Without Overselling Your Client

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Ad Basics – An Intro to Newspaper Advertising
9/28/2017
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 10:00 AM
Ad Basics – An Intro to Newspaper Advertising

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Webinar – Headlines that Pop!
9/21/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
Webinar – Headlines that Pop!

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Webinar – Automatic InDesign with Russell Viers

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Round Table — Selling MCAN and MDAN to Drive Revenue
8/24/2017
Location: Meridian, Mississippi    Time: 11 am
Round Table — Selling MCAN and MDAN to Drive Revenue

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Webinar – Five Ways to Use Facebook Live (and a How-To)
8/17/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
Webinar – Five Ways to Use Facebook Live (and a How-To)

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Webinar – Effective Prospecting: Five steps to more conversions

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
MPA-LPA Joint Convention
7/6/2017 » 7/8/2017
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi   
MPA-LPA Joint Convention

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
MPA-MPS Spring Board Meeting
4/27/2017
Location: Hattiesburg, Mississippi    Time: 1 pm
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
POSTPONED: Ad Basics workshop
4/20/2017
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 10:00 AM
POSTPONED: Ad Basics workshop

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
O.C. McDavid Journalism Conference
3/30/2017
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 10:00 AM
O.C. McDavid Journalism Conference

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Southeastern Journalism Conference
2/16/2017 » 2/18/2017
 
Displaying page 4 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal