Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more information about upcoming events at MPA. Register for conferences, conventions and webinars.
Past Events

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Free Webinar — Security Training for Newspapers

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Webinar — Small Changes Make a Big Difference in Newsroom

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Webinar — Don

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Webinar — How to Turn Facebook Changes into Big Ad Dollars

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Webinar — The Path Forward for Newspapers with Gordon Borrell

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
People, Politics & the Press: A Civic Engagement Summit
7/14/2018
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 9:00 AM
People, Politics & the Press: A Civic Engagement Summit

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
LPA-MPA Joint Convention 2018
6/14/2018 » 6/16/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
LPA-MPA Joint Convention 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Webinar — Photoshop Tips and Tricks
5/24/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
Webinar — Photoshop Tips and Tricks

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Webinar – AP Style Refresher
5/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
Webinar – AP Style Refresher

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Freedom of Information Road Show
5/10/2018
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Webinar – Writing Amazing Sales Emails
4/13/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
Webinar – Writing Amazing Sales Emails

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
O.C. McDavid Journalism Conference
3/28/2018
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 10:00 AM
O.C. McDavid Journalism Conference

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Webinar – Flipping Objections on the Spot!

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Mid-Winter Conference 2018
1/26/2018 » 1/27/2018
Location: Jackson, Mississippi   
Mid-Winter Conference 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
MPAEF Celebrity Roast of Jim Hood
1/25/2018
Location: Jackson, Mississippi   
MPAEF Celebrity Roast of Jim Hood
Displaying page 3 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal