Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more information about upcoming events at MPA. Register for conferences, conventions and webinars.
Past Events

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
ArkLaMiss Conference
11/7/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Vicksburg, Mississippi    Time: 9:00 AM
ArkLaMiss Conference

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
MPA-MPS Board Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Ridgeland, Mississippi    Time: 12:00 PM
MPA-MPS Board Meeting

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Free Webinar — State of U.S. Print Weekly Newspapering in the 21st Century

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
NNA Annual Convention
10/3/2019 » 10/5/2019
NNA Annual Convention

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Free Webinar — 10 Tips for Your Next Video Story
8/8/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
Free Webinar — 10 Tips for Your Next Video Story

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Webinar — Conquer Your Inbox, Boost Your Sales

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
MPA 153rd Annual Convention
6/20/2019 » 6/22/2019
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi   
MPA 153rd Annual Convention

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Webinar — Classified Rescue
6/6/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
Webinar — Classified Rescue

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Webinar — Selling Response
5/9/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
Webinar — Selling Response

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
MPAEF Celebrity Roast
4/25/2019
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 6:00 PM
MPAEF Celebrity Roast

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
O.C. McDavid Journalism Conference
3/28/2019
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 10:00 AM
O.C. McDavid Journalism Conference

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Webinar — Working the Sales Funnel
2/28/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
Webinar — Working the Sales Funnel

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
MPA Mid-Winter Conference
2/8/2019 » 2/9/2019
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 1:00 PM
MPA Mid-Winter Conference
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal