Print Page
Community Search
LPA-MPA Joint Convention Attendees
Share |

Registered as of June 12, 2015




The Baldwyn News
Jason Collum

Batesville/The Panolian
John Howell
Rupert Howell
Rita Howell

Bay St. Louis/Sea Coast Echo
Randy Ponder
Sherry Ponder
Dwayne Bremer
Mary Anne Bremer
Joe Gex
Robin Gex

The Belzoni Banner
Julian Toney
Tootie Toney
Mary Etta McMillian

Brookhaven/The Daily Leader
Luke Horton

Bruce/The Calhoun County Journal
Joel McNeece
Lisa McNeece

Charleston/The Sun-Sentinel
Clay McFerrin
Krista McFerrin

The Clarksdale Press Register
Nathan Duff
Jesse Wright

Columbia/The Columbian-Progress
Adam Prestridge
Jennifer Prestridge
Mark Rogers
Amelia Rogers
Buster Wolfe
Patricia Wolfe
Wright Nichols
Cary Nichols

Columbus/The Commercial Dispatch
William Browning
Joy Browning

Flowood/The Rankin Record
Steven Watson

Forest/The Scott County Times
Tim Beeland

Greenville/Delta Democrat-Times
Jon Alverson
Holly Alverson

The Greenwood Commonwealth

Tim Kalich
Betty Gail Kalich


Joe Lee, III
Brenda Lee

Hattiesburg American

Erin Kosnac

Hattiesburg/The Lamar Times & The Petal News
David Gustafson
Beth Bunch
Josh Mlot
Zach Jones
Nikki Smith
Matt Bush

Hazlehurst/The Copiah County Courier
Joe Coates

Hernando/DeSoto Times-Tribune
Dick Mathauer

Holly Springs/The South Reporter
Barry Burleson
Pam Burleson
Andy Burleson
Erin Burleson

Indianola/The Enterprise-Tocsin
Charlie Smith

Jackson/The Clarion-Ledger
Sam Hall

Jackson/Emmerich Newspapers
Dan Strack
Pam Strack

Jackson/Mississippi Business Journal
Ross Reilly
Sarah Reilly
Frank Brown

Jackson/The Northside Sun
Wyatt Emmerich
Ginny Emmerich

Kosciusko/The Star-Herald
James Phillips
Andrea Phillips

Laurel/The Chronicle
Jason Niblett

The Leland Progress
Stephanie Patton

Louisville/The Winston County Journal
Joseph McCain
Hanna McCain
Kathy Johnson
Randall Johnson

Lucedale/The George County Times
Buddy Sellers
Sheila Sellers
Garnett Colburn

The Magee Courier

Pat Brown
Nancy Brown
Marlan Jones

Jack Ryan

The Meridian Star

Tim Holder
Michael Stewart

Monticello/The Lawrence County Press
John Carney

The Natchez Democrat

Kevin Cooper
Jan Griffey
Ben Hillyer
Julie Cooper

The New Albany Gazette
Wayne Mitchell
Jenny Mitchell

The Oxford Eagle

Tim Phillips
Terri Phillips

Pascagoula/The Mississippi Press
Warren Kulo

Philadelphia/The Neshoba Democrat
Jim Prince
Debbie Myers
Garry Myers

Picayune Item

Debra Howell
Jeremy Pittari
Linda Gilmore

Quitman/The Clarke County Tribune
Cindy Baxley
Jimmy Kirkman

Ridgeland/Madison County Journal
Michael Simmons

Rolling Fork/The Deer Creek Pilot
Ray Mosby
Natalie Perkins
Jody Perkins

Starkville Daily News

Don Norman
Peggy Norman
Lindsey Norman

Tupelo/Daily Journal
Clay Foster
Lloyd Gray
Sally Gray

Union/The Newton County Appeal
Brent Maze

The Vicksburg Post

Tim Reeves
Stephanie Reeves

Waynesboro/The Wayne County News
Paul Keane
Doris Keane

Wiggins/The Stone County Enterprise
Heather Anderson

The Winona Times

Amanda Sexton Ferguson
Keith Ferguson

The Yazoo Herald

Jason Patterson
Jamie Patterson


Arkansas Press Association
Tom Larimer
Pam Larimer

Patsy Brumfield

Capstone Public Affairs
Brian Perry

Georgia Press Association
Robin Rhodes

David Hampton
Peggy Hampton

Hayes Dent Public Strategies
Hayes Dent
Steve Browning
Carolyn Dent
Margaret Dent

Mississippi College
Andy Kanengiser

Mississippi State University
Philip Poe
Lindsey Morschauser

Mississippi State University
Department of Communications
Frances McDavid

Mississippi State University
Office of Agricultural Communications
Nathan Gregory

Mississippi State University
Office of Public Affairs
Sammy McDavid

Mississippi Valley State University
Maxine Greenleaf

Ricky Nobile
Mary Nobile

Reedy Advertising
Bill Reedy
Linda Reedy

University of Mississippi
Meek School of Journalism & New Media
Charles Mitchell


Associated Press
Adam Yeomans
Dale Leach
Oskar Garcia
Rebecca Santana
Ron Harrist

Athlon Media Group
Kevin Craig

Atmos Energy
Robert Lesley
Lynda Lesley
Karl Weber

Mike Walker
Riley Blount

C Spire
Dave Miller
Jim Richmond
Jennifer Richmond

Nissan North America
Justin Saia
Camille Young

Jeremy Mims
Anna Burris
Maria Gangat
Landon Morales

Visit Natchez
Kevin Kirby




Gov. Haley Barbour


Dr. Robert Buckman


Jan Hargrave


Newspaper Association Managers, Inc.

Morley Piper


Peter Wagner


Carolyn Wilson


Ned Browning
Layne Bruce
David Gillis
Monica Gilmer
Mary Helon Hays
Andrea Ross

more Calendar

Freedom of Information Road Show

6/14/2018 » 6/16/2018
LPA-MPA Joint Convention 2018

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal